County Officials

    

bbar

County Commissioners’ Court

Judge Woody Gossom (R)
900 7th St. R 260
Presiding Judge
940-766-8101
Woody.Gossom@co.wichita.tx.us

Mark Beauchamp (R)
County Comm PCT #1
900 7th Street, Room 260
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
940-
Mark.Beauchamp@co.wichita.tx.us

Lee Harvey (R)
900 7th Street, Room 260

Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940)766-8106        Fax: (940)766-8251
Lee.Harvey@co.wichita.tx.us

Barry Mahler (R)
County Comm PCT #3
900 7th Street, Room 260
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
940-592-4861
Barry.Mahler@co.wichita.tx.us

Jeff Watts (R)
County Comm PCT #3
900 7th Street, Room 260

Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940)766-8106        Fax: (940)766-8251
Jeff.Watts@co.wichita.tx.us

bbar

Tax Assessor Collector

Tommy Smythe (R)
940-766-8298

bbar


Constables

Mark Brewer
Constable Precinct #1
900 7th Street Room 260
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301

Phone: (940)766-8150 
Mark.Brewer@co.wichita.tx.us

Tom Black (R)
Constable Precinct #2

915 Mimosa
Burkburnett, Texas 76354
Phone: (940)631-0671
Tom.Black@co.wichita.tx.us

David Blackerby 
Constable Precinct #3
404 North Wall
Iowa Park, Texas 76367
Phone: (940)781-4116

James Gowen
Constable Precinct 4
2023 SH 25 North
Electra, Texas 76360

bbar

District Attorney

Maureen Shelton
900 7th Street Rm 351

Wichita Falls, Texas 76310
Phone: (940)766-8113
Fax: (940)716-8530
Maureen.Shelton@co.wichita.tx.us

bbar

30th District Court
Judge Bob Brotherton
900 7th Street Rm 360

Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: 940-766-8180     Fax: 940-766-8253
Robert.Brotherton@co.wichita.tx.us

78th District Court
Judge Barney Fudge
900 7th Street Rm 314

Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: 940-766-8182     Fax: 940-716-8557
Barney.Fudge@co.wichita.tx.us

89th District Court
Judge Charles Barnard

900 7th Street Rm 300
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: 940-766-8184     Fax: 940-766-8114
Charles.Barnard@co.wichita.tx.us

bbar

County Clerk
Lori Bohannon

900 7th Street, Room 250
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940)766-8195     Fax: (940)716-8554
Lori.Bohannon@co.wichita.tx.us

bbar

County Treasurer

Bob Hampton
900 7th Street Room 136
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940)766-8297        Fax: (940)766-8196
Bob.Hampton@co.wichita.tx.us

bbar

Justice of the Peace

Judge Janice Sons
Precinct 1, Place 1
900 7th Street Room 281
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940)766-8141    Fax:(940)766-8282
Janice.Sons@co.wichita.tx.us

Judge Mike Little
Precinct 1, Place 2

900 7th Street Room 281
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940)766-8143
Mark.Little@co.wichita.tx.us

Judge Nancy Viavattene
Precinct 2

100 West College
Burkburnett, Texas 76354
Phone: (940)569-1140
Nancy.Viavattene@co.wichita.tx.us

Judge Mark Newman
Precinct 3

404 North Wall
Iowa Park, Texas 76367
Phone: (940)592-9388
Mark.Newman@co.wichita.tx.us

Judge Judy Baker
Precinct 4

2023 SH 25 North
Electra, Texas 76360
Phone: (940)495-2460
Judy.Baker@co.wichita.tx.us

bbar

Public Defender

James Rasmussen
600 South St.Suite 204
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940)766-8199
James.Rasmussen@co.wichita.tx.us

bbar

County Court at Law

Gary Butler Court #1
900 7th Street, Suite 201

Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940)766-8107
Fax: (940)766-8156

Greg King Court #2
900 7th Street, Suite 201
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Phone: (940)766-8111
Fax: (940)716-8566

bbar

District Clerk

Patti Flores
900 7th Street, RM 303
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
(940)766-8186bbar

 
Calendar
Follow me on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: